Trade Show Management Specialist to Grow your business

Head Offices


​10070 W. 190th Place Mokena IL 60448

 

Phone: +1.7082261300

Email: info@wtglasgow.com

Jim Winslow

jwinslow@wtglasgow.com


Sandra Kulas, CEM

skulas@wtglasgow.com


Jacki Canter

jcanter@wtglasgow.com


Chris Kalousek, CEM

chrisk@wtglasgow.com


Kelly Glasgow, CEM

kelly@wtglasgow.com

Bill Glasgow Jr.

billjr@wtglasgow.com


Brian Glasgow

brian@wtglasgow.com


Judy Novak, CEM

novakjudyann@aol.com


Linda Glasgow

linda@wtglasgow.com

Get in Touch

staff contacts