staff contacts

Trade Show Management Specialist to Grow your business

Get in Touch

Head Offices


​10070 W. 190th Place Mokena IL 60448

 

Phone: +1.7082261300

Email: info@wtglasgow.com

Bill Glasgow Jr.

billjr@wtglasgow.com


Brian Glasgow

brian@wtglasgow.com


Linda Glasgow

linda@wtglasgow.com


Jim Winslow

jwinslow@wtglasgow.com


Sandra Kulas, CEM

skulas@wtglasgow.com


Chris Kalousek, CEM

chrisk@wtglasgow.com


Kelly Denman, CEM

kelly@wtglasgow.com


Ryan Glasgow

ryan@wtglasgow.com